Three Named Ted Robertson Award Winners

Three men will be honored this fall after being named Ted Robertson Community Service winners.    

This year's winners are Al DeAtley, Ken Marble, and Bill Dolsen.

The announcement was made this morning before friends and colleagues at the yakima chamber of commerce.

This is the first time three people will share the award, and all three men are excited to share it with one another.

"Yakima is a real giving community, we've been blessed to have a lot of people like Al and Ken, so many others," said Dolsen, "That's just part of our genetics, trying to support the community that supports us."

All three men will be formally honored in October.

Local and Regional News

Photo Galleries

This Week's Circulars