Congratulations Ag Hall of Fame Inductees

Congratulations Ag Hall of Fame Inductees

The inductees for this years Agriculture Hall of Fame class officially took their place in AG history tonight.

The four different categories are, the pioneer award, mentor leadership, young agribusiness man of the year, and visionary award

This is a way to honor people who have made a huge impact in agriculture, an industry that our community relies on heavily

Larry Olberding Jr. the winner of this years agribusiness of the year award said he hopes tonight inspires others to work towards achieving one of these awards some day.

Congratulations all Hall of Fame members.